Naughty sketchbook / Niegrzeczny zeszyt

by Jan Kowalewicz

I received from Marta, a friend of mine, this sketchbook.

It was in January. I clearly remember her enthusiasm when she bursted into a cafeteria where I was sitting with my friend Alicja and drinking hot tea. In split second Marta was at our table. She was smiling and gave the notebook saying – From the moment I saw this I knew I had to give it to you! – I smiled and laughed. It was a very nice surprise and a well chosen present. I like well chosen presents almost as much as I hate stupid presents. Moreover, it was a surprise. I had to do something, which in fact Marta didn’t like very much I suppose, because she is a decent girl. I decided to fill the sketchbook only with naughty drawings. I have drawn around half of it’s pages so far.

It is a very nice sketchbook.

By the way it was hand made by Sabina Samulska. She has many interesting things and is a very creative person. The notebook may be as good for other things as it is for naughty drawings. For this it suits me fine.

DSC_4690
“Draw or die” a Notebook by Sabina Samulska

Dostałem od mojej przyjaciółki Marty zeszyt. To było w styczniu. Świetnie pamiętam jej entuzjazm jak wparowała do kawiarni, w której siedziałem z koleżanką Alicją. W kilku skokach była przy nas. Ciesząc się i uśmiechając wręczyła mi prezent, mówiąc że to na moje urodziny. “Od razu jak to zobaczyłam, wiedziałam że muszę Ci to sprezentować!”. Ja również się ucieszyłem. To była bardzo miła niespodzianka i trafiony prezent. Bardzo lubię trafione prezenty, prawie tak bardzo jak nie lubię nietrafionych. No i do tego niespodzianka. Musiałem zatem zrobić coś, co nie do końca chyba spodobało się Marcie, bo to bardzo porządna dziewczyna. Postanowiłem, że będę rysował w tym notatniku wyłącznie rzeczy związane z ciałem i seksem. No i już z połowę zarysowałem.

Fajny zeszyt.

Nota bene, zaprojektowany i ręcznie zrobiony przez bardzo kreatywną osobę, która ma jeszcze inne ciekawe rzeczy. Nazywa się Sabina Samulska. Polecam. Nie tylko do rysowania świntuchowych rysunków, ale w tej roli sprawdza się ekstra.

One thought on “Naughty sketchbook / Niegrzeczny zeszyt

Leave a Reply

