Body of Apollo / Ciało Apolla

| by Jan Kowalewicz |

I have a dream.

In fact I have quite a lot of them. One of them is to earn a body that gives me satisfaction. To train it to the level that heroes had.

No worries, I’m not talking about strong man or bodybuilder form, but more athletic, such as Ancient statues of Apollo.

Still a lot is to be done to get the desired level, but I’m working on it.  Today is my name’s day, therefore I wish myself to have enough inner strength and motivation to make this dream happen. Cheers!

You need to have dreams to achieve them.

A3, Tria Markers
A3, Tria Markers

Mam marzenie. W zasadzie to mam ich nawet całkiem sporo. 😛
Teraz chodzi mi jednak o marzenie, zrobienia sobie ciała, które będzie dawało mi satysfakcję z pracy nad nim. Aby się wytrenować jak starożytni herosi.

Spoko, nie mówię o strongmanach, ani przepakowanych ABSach (absolutnego brako szyjkowca), ale bardziej o lekkoatletach lub Apollo ze starożytnych posągów.

Wciąż jest sporo do zrobienia w tej kwestii, ale pracuję nad tym. Dziś są moje imieniny, więc życzę sobie, abym miał siłe i motywację osiagnąć ten cel! Zdrówko!

Marzenia trzeba mieć, aby móc je osiągać.

Leave a Reply

