Party feet / Imprezowe stópki

| by Jan Kowalewicz |

Znałem kiedyś chłopaka dla którego kobiece stopy miały wymiar niezwykle erotyczny.

Na jednej imprezie stało się tak, że miałem swój niegrzeczny notatnik i Artpen. Jako ze nie mogłem pić a miejsca do tańca nie było za bardzo to postanowiłem sobie porysować. Akurat naprzeciwko na kanapie siedziała Sylwiana ze swą obnażoną stópką. No to wziąłem pióro i narysowałem ją. Patrycji się to spodobało no to narysowałem jej nóżkę, a zaraz obok siedziała Madzia…
Potem kolega solenizant poczuł się niedopieszczony, to narysowałem jego… dłoń. Kolega miał niedosyt po tym jak dostał ode mnie prezent: Ironmana.

Mam sporo rysunków innych detali ciała, szczególnie kobiet, wciąż zastanawiam się czy ich tu nie wrzucić. Załoze się, że duza część z Was chętnie by je zobaczyła.

Możemy się tak umówić: dla każdego subskrybenta wyślę paczuszkę niegrzecznych rysunków mailem. Piszecie się na to?

18,4 x 24mm each Artpen M
18,4 x 24mm each
Artpen M

Once, on a party, happened that I had my naughty sketchbook and an Artpen with me. As I was to be a driver this night I couldn’t drink. There was no room nor good music for dancing either. I thought about drawing. Yeah, I know, that’s quite strange activity for a party. Sylwiana was sitting opposite me with her bare foot exposed. So I took the pen and drew it. Patrycja liked it so I drew her foot as well, Magda was sitting next to Patrycja… We had fun 😀

Then came our friend, whose birthday party it was, and said that he feels unappreciated. So I drew his… hand. I think he was so eager to pose because he got an Ironman that evening and had seen so many naked… feet.

I have several nice drawings of other body parts, especially women parts, as you can imagine. I bet that many of you folks would like to see them.

We can do that like this: I will send you a nice package if you register here on a blog. What do you say?

 

One thought on “Party feet / Imprezowe stópki

Leave a Reply

