Almost over / Prawie koniec

| by Jan Kowalewicz |

Drogie brawo studiuję od 13 lat i już prawie mam drugiego magistra.

Tak, ma pan ocenę. Pozytywną. Dobrą… nawet bardzo dobrą.

Dostałem dziś 5 z Teorii Architektury a tym samym mam absolutorium! Został mi “tylko” projekt dyplomowy obrona i egzamin końcowy. Mam zamiar zrobić dyplom przez najbliższe dwa miesiące i bronić się we wrześniu / październiku.

Ależ dostałem imieninowy prezent od uczelni! Ha! : D

Kto zgadnie jaki jest mój pierwszy ukończony kierunek studiów ten dostanie plusa! Cicho! Ci którzy wiedzą, proszę nie podpowiadać! }: )

A3, Artpen M
A3, Artpen M

Dear Bravo, I am studying for 13 years already and soon I am going to have another Masters Degree.

“Yes, you have got a mark. It’s positive. Good, very good in fact.”

I’ve got “A” for an exam of Theory of Architecture. That ware the last regular classes on my University! Now I “only” need to finish my Master’s project, dissertation, and pass the final exam. I will finish my studies around September / October this year 😉

What a nice present I’ve received from the University for a Name’s Day! Ha! : D

Those who guess what’s my first specialization will get a plus! Shhh! Please do not prompt!   }: )

One thought on “Almost over / Prawie koniec

Leave a Reply

