Kyrgyzstan girl

| Jan Kowalewicz |

Gorgeous naughty wife from central Asia

As I started the Instagram account in October 2016 it was not much going on for first month. I got my first thousand of followers after 6 weeks of  posting. There was not to many girls interested in being drawn, so I had the time to draw almost all my followers that were sending photos. It happened that this sweet girl has send me some teasing shots of her exceptionally shaped body. I made quite a few drawings of her. Take a look! Can you believe she is almost 30 years old? Too bad she’s taken 😉

Almost all my works are for sale. Please be welcome to contact me if you are interested.

The biggest collection to choose from in on my Instagram
You can always support me with some spare change on my Patreon

Leave a Reply

