Would you buy a book with my erotic art?

| Jan Kowalewicz |

There is a high chance I’ll be printed in October

Last week I was given a proposition form the Geek zone manager. They are going to release an artbook containing works of around 10 artist. It will be only about erotic art.

I am going to be one of the artists.

The book will have around 48 pages and be in “Franco-Belgian ” format which means it will be a bit bigger then A4 paper. I suppose it will come in hard cover. The book is going to be black&white on matte paper. That will give the impression of the reproductions as hand drawn on the paper.

I have sent those drawings to the manager (before I knew it’s going to be b&w only), tell me what do you thin of this set.

Almost all my works are for sale.

Please be welcome to contact me if you are interested. I have started a YouTube channel.
The biggest collection to choose from in on my Instagram
You can always support me with some spare change on my Patreon

Leave a Reply

